Schedule us For Your Event by Calling (781) 932-8700   Email Us

Reviews

We are always thrilled beyond words when a client takes the time to express their thanks for a job well done.

Read Finn M.‘s review of DM Productions on Yelp

May 20, 2017

 

 

Hi Dennis!

I can not thank you enough for making our wedding run so smoothly and keeping everyone on the dance floor the entire night.  i absolutely LOVED it!  Everyone we talked to has been raving about you.  Multiple people have said to us that they’ve never been to a wedding where the dance floor was packed the entire night.  That was exactly what I wanted and I’m so thankful! I will most definitely be recommending you to everyone!

Thank you again for all of your efforts!

Best regards,

Heather and Mike

May 19, 2017

 
ron-thank-you

Dan,

Dave and I wanted to send you a quick thank you for Saturday night. You did such an amazing job with the music. From our friends, to our parents to our parents friends, you kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night and that is the exact vision that we had of our wedding. We actually had people looking at us saying “this guy won’t play a bad song” when were were all waiting for one so we could take a break and it never happened!

And the lighting looked amazing as well. So again, thank you so much. You certainly exceeded our expectations!

Lindsey & Dave
November 12, 2016
Cruiseport Gloucester

Hi Dan-

I wanted to let you know our event went very well on Saturday and Ron was EXCEPTIONAL. He really helped us facilitate the give a ways which we weren’t sure how to do. His input really helped keep the event seamless. The music was also very well done.

Thanks again!

Kaye Guerard | Delivery Operations Business Partner
Foliage, Inc.



Ron from DM Productions was our DJ and we were very happy with our choice! We had an online account with which we could organize everything we wanted for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. We gave him a lot of flexibility to choose songs for the reception, and he kept everyone out on the dance floor. Ron also provided the music for our ceremony, and it was helpful to work with only one person throughout the entirety of our wedding.

I would definitely recommend DM Productions!

Amanda & Dan
9-6-14


“I have never seen so many people dancing at a wedding before” – said everyone who came to our wedding!! Working with DM productions was the best experience ever! My FH and I wanted nothing more than a big dance party and that is exactly what we got! We were fortunate enough to have Dennis DJ our wedding and he was awesome! We met with him a couple times before the wedding and we were also given a portal online where we could log-in during the planning process to update songs we wanted and add information regarding the wedding party/intro songs/first dances/etc. It was so easy and so perfect! Dennis was able to take the songs we really wanted played, read the crowd and give us the best wedding ever!!! I don’t think the dance floor was ever empty!

I totally recommend DM Productions for Wedding entertainment!!!

Thank you Dennis and Dan!!!!!


Dennis at DM Productions was fantastic!! He handled the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception music all seamlessly. My husband’s family is from Colombia, and Dennis was so accommodating with our requests to have some Colombian music at our wedding. Not only did he get nearly all of a lengthy list of songs we provided him, he did a fabulous job mixing them in and creating a rocking dance floor. Once the parent dances ended and Dennis opened up the dance floor, it remained full until they turned the lights back on. I’m still getting compliments over a week later on how great the music was and what a great atmosphere it created for our wedding.

I would highly recommend Dennis and DM Productions to anyone!

Kristen & Ricardo
6-13-15


Hi,

We hired Ron Ferrell for my party this weekend and he was fantastic!!! He took my input and music requests and then used his magic to create an amazing atmosphere for me and my guests. His professionalism and fun energy enabled my party and the dancing to surpass what I has hoped for. Many of my guests commented that he was amazing!!!

I had so much fun…. Please let him know that when I have another party, he’s my go to DJ!!!!

Anna


I just wanted to say how great Ron Farrell was last night. He exceeded our expectations in every way.

Thank you so much for helping us with this party. I’m sorry if we were a bit much to handle, but we had never done something like this before and had a lot of fear around it.

Thanks for taking good care it us!

Best,
Julie


Hi Dan,

We wanted to write a quick note from the airport to say thank you! Sorry we did not get a chance to say thank you and goodbye last night, but we sincerely appreciate the wonderful job you did. One of our favorite moments was looking around and seeing everyone on the dance floor for Uptown Funk!

We heard compliments on the music from guests of all ages. A handwritten thank you note to follow when we get back from Portugal…!

Many thanks!

Christy & Aaron
9-26-15


Dan,

Thanks for such a great night! Krista and I (and hopefully all who attended) had an absolute blast. Many people said that it’s one of the Top 2 weddings they’ve been to – not sure if they’re saying that to be nice or what ha-ha! I did notice there were multiple dance circles occurring at once – that’s always fun! But the music rocked the house – I’m sure you could see b/c the dance was packed all night! I’ve never sweated so much in my life! From the intro’s to managing the wedding party, your voice and presentation, etc. Everything was seamless and very professional and Krista and I are both very appreciative!

We still have some friends who are not yet married, many of who were present at our wedding, so we’ll definitely push your services to them. How did you think the night went? You’ve been to more weddings than anyone…

Thank you again for one hell of a night!

Regards,

Christopher B. Warren



Hi Dan,

Cliff and I cannot thank you enough for all you did to help make our wedding the perfect night that it was. Our family and friends had an absolute blast and that is due in no small part to you (and Dennis!).

From our first meeting to the last, we felt 100% at ease and assured that you would help make the night run seamlessly – which you did – along with making sure everyone had an amazing time.

An extra thank you for answering the last minute, 2am, morning-of, e-mails and delivering on them without question.

We hope to see you soon at another wedding in the future! And if anyone asks us for a DJ recommendation, we’ll know where to send them 🙂

Thank you again!

Alex & Cliff
July 25, 2015


Hi Dan!!

Just wanted to send you a huge thank you for all you and Steve did for our wedding day! Our day was perfect and I could not have been more pleased!! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication! You went above and beyond and we truly appreciate it!! Hope to see you soon!! 🙂

Best,

John and Jenn
June 13, 2015


Hi Dan,

I wanted to send a thank you note for all of your work at our wedding – we had a great time and so many people told us how great they music was!

Thank you for everything!

Maureen & Jason
June 27, 2015


Hi Dan

I’m figuring your the person I would email to tell you about our wedding last Saturday. We had Ron Ferrell as our DJ and he was outstanding!!!!! He played everything we asked him to and was amazing when it came to talking to us throughout and giving us time points to be ready for. He even went above and beyond saw how hot i was in my huge dress pulled me aside and put his fan on me so it would go up the dress and was just a life saver. The beat was when a family member requested a song that they wanted and they told him i approved it as soon as it started playing people started to leave so he immediately found me told me what was happening and cut the song short for us. He kept things upbeat and entertaining all night and we couldn’t of asked for a better dj.

Thank you so much for sending him to us!!

Lauren arnold aka the new mr and mrs long


Dan,

Vinny and I wanted to thank you SO much for being part of our wedding – you really had the entire crowd up and dancing the whole night! All we have heard from guests is how much fun the wedding was, which is all thanks to you.

We have some good pictures that we can send along for your website (some from the selfie stick) – we will get those uploaded and over to you soon. Unfortunately, we have another wedding July 25th so we won’t get to see you at Cliff and Alex’s wedding but we hope to see you again soon!

You will be our recommendation to all of ours friends looking for a DJ when planning their wedding and just really wanted to say thank you again for making out night so special.

Best,

Allie and Vinny
March 14, 2015



Dennis & Dan,

We wanted to take a moment to express our gratitude at your excellent performance at our wedding on New Year’s Eve!

Dennis was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very first meeting we had with him, tastefully providing his suggestions when appropriate and handling everything with the utmost professionalism the entire way. The night of the event, he and his crew did a stunning job setting the DJ booth, the up-lighting across the reception room as well as a photo booth (a HUGE hit with our guests)

Our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception took place in three separate locations in the hotel; requiring equipment relocation and coordination with staff. All of this was handled flawlessly! This ensured a special ceremony, fun cocktail hour and AMAZING reception!

Our guests continue to rave about how fantastic of a time they had at our wedding, and we attribute a LOT of that feedback directly to you and your hard work!

Thank you so much,

Lauren & Greg Berry
12-31-2014


Hi Dan,

I can’t believe we’ve been back from our honeymoon for two weeks and I’m just feeling like my brain is returning from vacation! Inyang and I wanted to thank you both so much for helping making our wedding day so special. You did a great job and we received many compliments from our guests about our choice of DJ. We are very happy we chose you.

Thanks,

David and Inyang
10-19-14


I cannot even begin to describe how much we LOVED our DJ, Ron Ferrell!! He did an amazing job! From our first meeting with him we knew he would be the right choice for our wedding. He asked us some questions to get to know our personalities and what type of vibe we wanted for our wedding and then helped us through the whole process with suggestions and advice. We picked out certain songs (first dance, father daughter, cake cutting, etc) but let him control the dance portion of the night(with a few requests) and we are so happy we did. He was able to read the crowd perfectly and got everyone and I mean everyone out on the dance floor including my 90 year old grandmother! It has been a month since our wedding and people are still talking about our DJ! I highly recommend him! You will not be sorry you picked this company to DJ your wedding or any other event

Hi Dan,

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know that Ron did an awesome job yesterday at my mother’s birthday party. A good time was had by all!!

Thank you.
Regards,
Joe Capalbo


Hi Dan,

We just wanted to send a quick email to let you know how wonderful Ron was to work with! He did an awesome job at our wedding on Saturday and we are so happy with our decision to work with him.

Thank you!
Amanda and Dan Falvey
9-6-14


Good morning Dan,

just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did. The music was perfect and I heard so many compliments from my classmates. The blend of slower songs with faster ones kept people on the dance floor all night.

I’m ending my role on the Reunion Committee after a 30 year run. Everything came together and made this, quite possibly, the best Reunion ever and I’ll leave with so many memories. I’ll close with best wishes for your continued good health, happiness, success and one last thank you.

Best regards,
Paul
Lexington HS
Class of 1964


Hi Dan,

Jim and I just wanted to say thank you so much for providing the music for our wedding. Everyone had a blast and we received many compliments about the music! It was so great to see everyone dancing and having a good time. We were also so impressed with how organized you were with the timeline of the whole day. I will definitely recommend you to all of our engaged friends. I also am going to write you a very positive review on the knot.

Thank you again!
Rebecca and Jim
6-28-14


Hey there Dennis!!!

Wow – what can I say in this paltry communication to let you know what an outstanding, amazing, wonderful, fantastic job you did at our wedding – you completely made our night and we wish we could do it all over again!!! Thank you so so so very much for being so crazy good – everyone LOVED you but we did the most!!!!! Kind regards, Aviva

Hi Dan,

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for being so amazing on Saturday!!!! Everyone had a fantastic time!!! Matt and I had a night we will never forget!!!

Thanks again,
Patty and Matt Raucci
July 26, 2014


Hi Dennis,

Thank you so much for making our night so perfect. The music was excellent and you were totally awesome to work with. We couldn’t be happier.

Thank you!!!!

All the best,
Michelle and Patrick Manion
July 26, 2014


Hi Dan,

Well , the wedding was a week ago and people are still talking about the DJ and what a fantastic time they and dancing. We can’t thank you enough for all that you did. You understood exactly what we wanted and how we wanted the day to move along and you hit it perfectly. You couldn’t be happier with the way things went. Sweet Caroline at the end was huge hit! It was fun, fun, fun all night.

Thank you , thank you, thank you so much for making my daughter’s wedding special and for making such lasting memories for everyone.

Sincerely,
Gale Boyd
May 17, 2014

P.S. My cousin had a ball. Her daughter is getting married next June in Cohasset. I gave her your info.